Creole Church Directory2019-10-30T16:25:14+00:00

Haitian
Churches

Use this list to find our Haitian Churches.

Church NameAddressPhonePastorWebsiteEmail
Adonai Haitian Baptist1299 NW 111 Street Miramar, Florida 33027305-758-1001Pastor: Mariot Valcinmvalcin949@aol.com
Agape de la Nouvelle Jerusalem13015 NW 7 Avenue Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: Sylvestre Pierre
Agape Du Christianisme Inc14249 NW 7 Avenue Miami Gardens, Florida 33169Pastor: Rigaud Paulrigaud73@aol.com
Alabanza Evangelical Baptist11400 NW 12 Avenue Miramar, Florida 33027305-893-6900Pastor: Nader Jean-Baptistenadetj@yahoo.com
Alliance Chretienne995 N Miami Beach Blvd Miami, Florida 33161305-919-7262Pastor: Iserael Pigne
Apocalyse de Miami301 NE 125 Street Pembroke Pines, Florida 33028954-495-3775Pastor: Antoine Louidorpastorlouidor@yahoo.com
Beree Church1121 NW 141 Street Hollywood, Florida 33021954-708-5649Pastor: Wisnel Fils-Aime
Bethany Baptiste de Miami787 NW 54 Street Miami Beach, Florida 33127205-757-6094Pastor: Salim AugusteSalauguste@aol.com
Bethel Evangelical Baptist17601 NW 2 Avenue Miami, Florida 33169954-483-6236Pastor: Keny Felix
Bethel Haitian Baptist Mission4293 NW 167 Street Miami Gardens, Florida 33161305-303-7604Pastor: Lucien Charlemagnelucienbthl@aol.com
Bethel New Jerusalem10898 NE 6 Avenue Miami, Florida 33161Pastor: Jean Louissaint
Bethesda Baptiste132 NE 54 Street Miami, Florida 33161786-290-9449Pastor: Barnabas Lebrunbarnabaslebrun@yahoo.com
Bethlehem Baptiste6534 NW 7th Avenue Miami, Florida 33269305-751-0733Pastor: Jules Jean-Louis
Christ Baptist1448 NW 103 Street North Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: Christopher Francois
Christ Ma Victorie7967 NE 2nd Avenue Miami, Florida 33138Pastor: Joseph Pierre Toussaint
Christ Vivant Ministries Inc11886 W Dixie Highway Miramar, Florida 33032305-899-0779Pastor: Abdias Lafoseelabdias@hotmail.com
Cornerstone Haitian19810 NE 10 Court Miramar, Florida 33027786-487-4354Pastor: Esnel Fleurjuste
Church of Glory801 NW 143 Street Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: Gardy Julesjeanjulesgardy@gmail.com
Ebenezer Baptist6985 NW 2 Avenue Miami, Florida 33150305-757-3598Pastor: Menes La France
Eglise Baptiste de la Glorification14680 NW 7 Avenue Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: León Gaspard
Eglise Baptiste Primitive1547 NE 164 Street North Miami Beach, Florida 33162786-290-1891Pastor: Frangel Philippe
Eglise Baptiste Universelle Jesús Christ1580 NW 131 Street Miami, Florida 33167Pastor: Salmand Pierre
Eglise Evangelique Baptiste De Galilee18340 NE 2nd Avenue Miami Gardens, Florida 33179954-744-6979Pastor: Rigoberto Leveilleevchurchofgalilee09@yahoo.com
Eglise Evangelique Beree175 NE 128 Street Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: Mervilus Isrealmisrael16@dadeschools.net
Eglise Evangelique de Toute les Nations18909 NW 5 Avenue Miami, Florida 33179Pastor: Renel Sanonrenelsanon@gmail.com
Eglise Evangelique Des Pelerins1293 NW 119 Street North Miami Beach, Florida 33168Pastor: James Noah Pasteurinjames.past63@yahoo.com
Eglise Evangelique Le Jourdain540 NW 165 Street Miami, Florida 33161786-333-6275Pastor: Calix Charlestoncalixcharleston@yahoo.com
Eglise Evangelique Ville de Refuge20322 NW 2 Avenue Miramar, Florida 33023954-290-8609Pastor: Ernst DominiqueShalom68@yahoo.com
Eglise Les Benis de L Eternel57 NW 166 Street Miami Gardens, Florida 33169305-949-0610Pastor: Romanis Charles
El Shadai Evangelical201 SW 38 Avenue Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312Pastor: Jeanty Francoisjeanty.francois@yahoo.com
Elghanna Evangelical225 NW 125 Street Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: Arold Dolce
Elim Baptist540 NW 165 Street Suite 105 North Miami, Florida 33169305-332-8011Pastor: Berneaud Jean
Elim Bethel Evangelical4293 NW 167 Street Miami Gardens, Florida 33055786-515-4438
Emmanuel Haitian Baptist7321 NE 2nd Avenue Miami, Florida 33138305-757-7515Pastor: Wilner Maxywilnermaxi@cs.com
Emmaus Haitian Baptist840 NW 100 Street Miami, Florida 33150305-244-3662Pastor: Felix Jean-HilaireEmmausparadise@yahoo.com
Ephphatha5800 NW 2nd Avenue Miami, Florida 33168305-992-4832Pastor: Joseph Paul
Evangelical Primitive12901 NW 1 Court Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: Kelly Jacqueskellyjacques1126@yahoo.com
Evangelique344 W Mowry Drive Homestead, Florida 33033305-245-7290Pastor: Jean Alfreide
Evangelique Baptiste Rocher d Horeb7183 NW 7 Avenue Homestead, Florida 33162786-285-9214Pastor: Ernand Monpremierecmultiservice@yahoo.com
Evangelique de Bethlehem6534 NW 7 Avenue Miami, Florida 33137Pastor: Jules Jean-Louis
Evangelique de la Paix1275 NE 202 Street Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: Rigobert José ph
First Born Again Baptist Church of NMB15395 N Miami Avenue North Miami, Florida 33169Pastor: Fritzner Julesabsjules@hotmail.com
Fraternite Baptist13300 NE 7 Avenue Pembroke Pines, Florida 33024954-437-3715Pastor: Wusmy Athouriste
Galilee12207 NW 7 Avenue Miami, Florida 33168786-281-3062Pastor: Hyppolite Marcelin
Gethsemane1931 NW 188 Avenue Pembroke Pines, Florida 33029954-704-7859Pastor: Constant Braveconstantbrave@bellsouth.net
God of Deliverance13525 Memorial Highway Miami, Florida 33161305-308-5811Pastor: Luc Athouriste
Gods Kingdom Embassy6773 Petunia Dr Miramar, Florida 33023305-770-4351Pastor: Ernest Saint-Jean
Good Seed Christian1350 NE 125 Street Suite 200 North Miami, Florida 33161305-626-1700Pastor: Pierre Jacobpierrejacob@comcast.net
Grace Center Ministries18800 NW 2 Avenue Miami Gardens, Florida 33169305-983-0411Pastor: Edwin Servius
Grace Connection Church17569 SW 147 Avenue Miami, Florida 33187Pastor: Jackson Voltaire
Haitian Baptist of South Florida1400 NW 114 Street Miami, Florida 33107Pastor: Edy Durosier
Haitienne Beree13940 NE 12 Avenue North Miami, Florida 33161305-949-0603Pastor: Saint Louis José ph
Haitienne Salem1200 NE 135 Street Miramar, Florida 33027786-486-0641Pastor: Rubin Vertus
L Arche de Noe872 NW 100 Street Miami, Florida 33147305-696-8544Pastor: Fritz Honore
La Resurrection7701 SW 98 Street Miami, Florida 33186305-595-6550Pastor: Axil Duvalalixduval@bellsouth.net
Lumiere43 NW 85 Street Miami, Florida 33150786-523-5562Pastor: Richard Seul-Dieuegliselumiere@gmail.com
Maranatha Christian530 SW 198 Terrace Pembroke Pines, Florida 33029786-704-8747Pastor: Lys Luissaint, Pastor
Mount Zion71 NW 189 Street Miami, Florida 33169305-754-0098Pastor: Civilien Cherfilsccmountzion1@yahoo.com
New Bethel Baptist1520 NE 147 Street Miami, Florida 33142954-667-2401Pastor: Elie Floradinefloradin@gmail.com
New Canaan Baptist10605 NW 7 Avenue Miami, Florida 33161305-581-3626Pastor: Julson Sylvain
New Covenant281 NW 79 Street Miami, Florida 33150786-355-4539Pastor: Louverture FrancoisNewcovenant.m@yahoo.com
New Maranatha Evangelical735 NW Opa Locka Blvd North Miami, Florida 33167305-578-6094Pastor: Jean Cenatuscenatusjean77@yahoo.com
Nouveau Testament Baptist739 NW 12 Avenue Naranja, Florida 33032786-873-1839Pastor: Abner Baptiste
Nouvelle Esperance95 NE 80 Terrace North Miami, Florida 33161305-759-0814Pastor: Guilbert Metayer
Nouvelle Naissance1530 SW 68 Avenue Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33068Pastor: Joseph Pierre
One God in Three Persons First Baptist1341 NW 115 Street Miami, Florida 33167305-351-6660Pastor: Erick JulesJulesFamily@yahoo.com
Philadelphia Evangelical1000 NW 111 Street Miami, Florida 33168305-756-0777Pastor: Amos Jeanphiladelphiechurch@yahoo.com
Premiere Baptiste de Homestead29050 SW 77 Avenue Homestead, Florida 33033Pastor: Gabriel Demosthenegabrieldemosthene@yahoo.com
Primitive Baptist of Alpha and Omega7171 NW 7 Avenue Miami, Florida 33168305-757-5260Pastor: Paul Elizee
Rachetes1460 NW 92 Street Miami, Florida 33147Pastor: Venel Civil
Reconciliation495 NW 191 Street Miami Gardens, Florida 33161305-420-6344Pastor: Viter Belhommebelhommeviterlouis@yahoo.com
Riviere du Jourdain3406 NW 7 Avenue Miami, Florida 33127Pastor: Christian Eugene
Salem Evangelical Baptist140 NW 79 Street North Miami, Florida 33138305-335-6482Pastor: Cedeon Olibrice
Samarie Christian13995 W Dixie Hwy North Miami, Florida 33161786-865-3497Pastor: Rodin Alexisalexis.rodin@yahoo.com
Sanctifiee11610 NW 7 Avenue Miami, Florida 33161305-947-5245Pastor: Christinor Augustin
Schekinah Baptist8529 Windsor Drive Miramar, Florida 33025786-326-4241Pastor: Josue Louisschekinahchurch@hotmail.com
Shalom13800 NE 149 Street North Miami, Florida 33161Pastor: Jerry Mon Coeur
Sion12205 NW 7th Avenue North Miami, Florida 33161Pastor: Duranton Guirand
Smyrne11500 NW 17 Avenue North Miami, Florida 33150305-754-6622Pastor: Yvon Previlonvon4101@bellsouth.net
South Florida Baptist1400 NW 114 Street Miami, Florida 33167305-735-3632Pastor: Edy DurosierEdiphie@hotmail.com
South Miami Heights Haitian17201 SW 103 Avenue Miami, Florida 33166305-258-3737Pastor: Anthony Martin
Tabernacle7649 Dilido Blvd Miami, Florida 33169305-984-7087Pastor: Osler Raymonviloraymonvil@yahoo.com
Temple Morija14851 NW 133 Street Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: Luis Toussaint
Trinity Baptist and Ministries15033 Memorial Highway Miami, Florida 33168Pastor: Patrick Blancrevblanc7@gmail.com
Trinity Evangelical Baptist6777 NW 7 Avenue North Miami Beach, Florida 33162305-949-0428Pastor: Dieudace Pierredieudacepierre@yahoo.com
Un Seul Dieu Inc761 NW 62 Street Miami, Florida 33150305-754-7022Pastor: Previlon Volmy
Unity Haitian Baptist1527 NW 119 Street Miami, Florida 33168786-457-1602Pastor: Elie Dorcius
Victory Haitian2618 NW 103 Street Miami, Florida 33150Pastor: Ecclesiaste Street Helaire
Worship Center Anice Ministries1793 Opa Locka Blvd Pembroke Pines, Florida 33023Pastor: Bernard Aniceanice3@hotmail.com

Updated October 2019